載入中
|
登記網上帳戶 | 忘記登入密碼?
急件追查
儲存 Info清除急件追查記錄最近追查急件
falsefalse
警告
warning 請瀏覽服務條款的全文並選取方格。
明白
最近追查的急件
沒有急件追查記錄!
由於閣下所使用的瀏覽器被設定了禁止存取cookie資訊,又或是並不支援cookie存取,因此系統未能處理閣下的請求。
錯誤
false
清除急件追查記錄
急件追查記錄已成功清除。
清除急件追查記錄
請確認清是否清除急件追查記錄?
特選目的地推廣活動 (第一階段) 郵件清關易 積分計劃 2018/19 開立特快專遞帳戶 廣東e+孖寶 上網、打印、郵寄 換領積分計劃 「關郵e通」平台 預備投寄郵件記錄 「我的特快專遞」API
特選目的地推廣活動 (第一階段) 郵件清關易 積分計劃 2018/19 開立特快專遞帳戶 廣東e+孖寶 上網、打印、郵寄 換領積分計劃 「關郵e通」平台 預備投寄郵件記錄 「我的特快專遞」API
冒認香港郵政發出的詐騙電郵 - 2017-05-18 寄往德國的特快專遞郵件的派遞狀況 - 2018-06-25 寄往斯里蘭卡的特快專遞服務暫停 - 2018-06-19 特快專遞「郵資到付」及「代收貨款」服務暫停服務 - 2018-05-14 寄往印度尼西亞的特快專遞服務延誤 - 2018-05-31 寄往巴西的特快專遞服務延誤 - 2018-05-28 寄往泰國和不丹的特快專遞服務延誤 - 2018-04-12 「特快專遞保險服務」投保計劃全新收費 (2018年4月1日起生效) - 2018-04-01 寄往老撾的特快專遞服務暫停 - 2018-02-27 寄往法國的特快專遞服務延誤 - 2018-02-08 寄往美國的特快專遞服務 - 2018-01-05 調整特快專遞服務收費(由2018年1月1日起生效) - 2017-12-01 寄往不丹的特快專遞「貨運服務」暫停 - 2017-11-24 寄往荷屬安的列斯(聖雪丁島)的特快專遞服務暫停 - 2017-11-06 寄往瓦努阿圖的特快專遞服務 - 2017-10-04 寄往津巴布韋及荷屬安的列斯(博奈爾島及庫拉索島)的特快專遞服務暫停 - 2017-09-01 寄往7個目的地的特快專遞服務暫停 - 2017-07-14 寄往希臘的特快專遞服務 - 2017-07-10 寄往塞拉里昂的特快專遞服務暫停 - 2017-07-10 寄往菲律賓的特快專遞服務 - 2017-07-07 寄往洪都拉斯(共和國)的特快專遞服務暫停 - 2017-06-27 寄往塔吉克的特快專遞服務暫停 - 2017-06-23 寄往法屬圭亞那的特快專遞服務 - 2017-04-25 寄往巴基斯坦的特快專遞服務暫停 - 2017-01-27 特快專遞「特級服務」暫停服務 - 2016-12-08 寄往蘇丹的特快專遞服務 - 2016-03-16 特快專遞萬用箱及貨運服務 - 2016-03-01 寄往古巴的特快專遞服務 - 2016-02-01 延誤 / 暫時停止的郵政服務 - 填寫Pos460貼示 - 2012-10-03 香港貨物協調制度(港貨協制)編號 - 2011-01-01

Loading
|
Forgot PW?
Track and Trace
Save InfoClear tracking historyRecently tracked items
falsefalse
Warning
warning Please click the checkbox to accept the terms and conditions.
OK
Recently Tracked
No tracking history found.
The system was unable to process your request because cookie is either disabled or not supported in your browser.
Error
false
Clear tracking history
Tracking history is cleared successfully.
Clear tracking history
Are you sure to clear tracking history?
Open a Speedpost Account Submission of Electronic Customs Information Bonus Point Scheme 2019/20 Easy PreCustoms Guangdong e+ Bundle Click, print and post Redeem gifts of Bonus Point Scheme Internet + Mail Clearance E-pass
Open a Speedpost Account Submission of Electronic Customs Information Bonus Point Scheme 2019/20 Easy PreCustoms Guangdong e+ Bundle Click, print and post Redeem gifts of Bonus Point Scheme Internet + Mail Clearance E-pass
Latest arrangements on Hongkong Post services - 2020-03-22 No Posting of Dangerous Articles - 2020-03-17 Fraudulent emails purporting to be issued by Hongkong Post - 2017-05-18 Speedpost services to certain destinations suspended - 2020-04-03 New rates for Speedpost Insurance Service (Effective on 1 April 2020) - 2020-04-01 Speedpost services to certain destinations suspended - 2020-04-01 Speedpost services to certain destinations suspended - 2020-03-27 Postal services to New Zealand suspended - 2020-03-26 Speedpost Services to certain destinations suspended or subject to delay - 2020-03-25 Speedpost Services to certain destinations suspended or subject to delay - 2020-03-18 Speedpost Services to some destinations suspended - 2020-03-13 Speedpost Services subject to delay - 2020-03-13 Speedpost services to and from certain areas in Italy suspended - 2020-03-05 Speedpost services from Korea subject to delay - 2020-03-03 Speedpost services to the United Kingdom subject to delay - 2020-02-28 Speedpost Services from some destinations suspended - 2020-02-17 Speedpost Services between Poland and Hong Kong subject to delay - 2020-02-14 Speedpost Services the United States subject to delay - 2020-02-11 Speedpost Services to Macao subject to delay - 2020-02-11 Speedpost Services from Japan subject to delay - 2020-02-11 Speedpost Service to China - 2020-02-03 Speedpost Service to Mongolia - 2020-02-03 Speedpost Services subject to delay - 2019-11-08 Suspension of Speedpost Services to Cayman Islands - 2018-11-12 Suspension of SpeedPost Service to Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan - 2018-10-30 Suspension of SpeedPost Service to Kyrgyzstan and Moldova - 2018-10-30 Delivery status information of Speedpost items to Germany - 2018-06-25 Suspension of "Postage Paid by Addressee" and "Cash on Delivery" service - 2018-05-14 Speedpost Service to Thailand and Bhutan - 2018-04-12 Suspension of Speedpost Service to Lao PDR - 2018-02-27 Speedpost service to France - 2018-02-08 Speedpost Service to United States of America - 2018-01-05 Suspension of SpeedPost Freight Service to Bhutan - 2017-11-24 Speedpost service to Vanuatu - 2017-10-04 Suspension of Speedpost Service to Zimbabwe and Netherlands Antilles - 2017-09-01 Suspension of Speedpost Service to 7 destinations - 2017-07-14 Suspension of Speedpost Service to Sierra Leone - 2017-07-10 Speedpost Service to Greece - 2017-07-10 Suspension of SpeedPost Service to Honduras (Republic of) - 2017-06-27 Suspension of SpeedPost Service to Tajikistan (Republic of) - 2017-06-23 Speedpost Service to French Guiana - 2017-04-25 Suspension of Speedpost service to Pakistan - 2017-01-27 Suspension of "Speedpost Premium Service" - 2016-12-08 Speedpost service to Sudan - 2016-03-16 Speedpost Multipack and Freight Services - 2016-03-01 Speedpost Service to Cuba - 2016-02-01 Delay / Suspension of Postal Service - Tips for how to fill Pos460 - 2012-10-03 Hong Kong Harmonized System (HKHS): Code and Commodity Description - 2011-01-01